Print this Page

Branch Officers

List of Branch Officers for 2017/18:


Chair                                                       Shiv Dewitt

Vice Chair                                               Simon Green

Joint Branch Secretaries                        Tony Barnsley

Assistant Branch Secretary                    Shiv Dewitt

Assistant Branch Secretary                    Louise Harrisen-Powis

Assistant Branch Secretary                    Ian King

Publicity Officer                                      Ian Middle/Tony Barnsley

Treasurer                                               Ian Middle

Welfare Officer                                       Lilian Eden

Health & Safety Officer                          Andy Withey

Membership Officer                               Vacant

Affiliated Political Fund Officer              Vacant

Equality Officer                                      Shazziah Rock

Young Members Officer                        Vacant

Retired Members Secretary                  Tony Farnell

International Officer                               Vacant

Womens Officer                                    Vacant

Sport & Social Officer                            Craig Rollinson

Education Co-ordinator                         Louise Harrisen-Powis

Branch Auditors                (2)                Elaine Taylor/Louise Bennett

Regional Officer                                    Tracy Wood

Branch Office Manager                         Louise Maisey

Permanent link to this article: